Tracklists For Drake & Kanye West New Albums Leaked?

Nothing Was the Same Tracklist

Kanye West and Drake may have two of the most highly anticipated albums dropping this summer.  With that being said, it’s no surprise that over the weekend, both tracklists were leaked.  So are they the real things or is someone playing games with the fans?  Considering where both lists came from, they could very well be the real thing.

The tracklist from Drake’s upcoming album, Nothing Was the Same, was leaked by Drake’s father, Dennis Graham.  Apparently he uploaded the photo above to his Instagram account and then later deleted it, but not before fans could take screen shots of it to re-post for the world to see.

According to the photo, Nothing Was the Same will feature collaborations from Jay-Z, Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, Future, A$AP Rocky, and Justin Timberlake.  It’s been reported that Drake’s third album will be released August 27th, also courtesy of his dad.


Moving on to Kanye…

The tracklist for Yeezy’s upcoming album, Yeezus, was leaked a few days ago by….. iTunes.  Yes, that’s right!  A photo has surfaced on the Internet of an iTunes account from the UK attempting a pre-order of the new album, and all the song titles are revealed.  There are reports that claim the leak was a mistake by Apple, but we’ll never know.

If this is indeed Kanye’s tracklist, the album has 13 songs with features from Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, RZA, Mase and more.  Check out the photo and breakdown below:


Yeezus Tracklist

1. Awake With The Dark

2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)

3. Lightning

4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)

5. God (Interlude)

6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)

7. Perfect

8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma$e)

9. Black Skinhead

10. The Follower

11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)

12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)

13. Demon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: